Telefonliste

Navn Telefon Mail Udvalg
Allan Christensen 26 88 34 27    Turleder
Allan Moss 20 27 13 57 mossprivat @ gmail.com Turleder
Allan Staal     MTB udvalget
Anders Peter Forsmann 40 96 44 51 anderspforsmann @ hotmail.com IT udvalget, materialeudv.
Arne Aagaard 2323 9217  mail @ arneaagaard.dk Turleder
Brian Møller     Melfar24
Bruno Hausgaard 20 86 45 65 brunohausgaard @ gmail.com MTB
Børge Iwersen 64 41 44 96 iwersen @ stofanet.dk Turleder, vintercupudvalg, Dagholdet
Carsten Pedersen     Festudvalget

Dorte Schmidt

 99509089 dorte.schmidt @ me.com  Turleder, Melfar 24
Ellen Marie Stounberg  61 33 21 36 flemming @ baghjulet.dk  Tøjudvalget 
Erik Petersen  51 92 57 69  e.petersen @ 12move.dk  Turleder 
Erik Klitholm     TDV
Finn Christiansen     Turleder
Finn Hansen 40 33 46 15  file.hansen @ youmail.dk Turleder
Flemming Stounberg  64 46 21 36  flemming @ baghjulet.dk  bestyrelse, dagholdet
Flemming Flindt 40 90 25 49 flemmingflindt @ live.dk Turleder
Gitte Jakobsen     Tøjudvalget, turleder
Gitte Hoffmann     Tøjudvalget
Grethe Bech Jensen 64 40 20 40 gbj27 @ waoomail.dk Turleder
Grethe Marxen 24 24 35 50   Gruppe F udvalget
Hans Mogensen 29 12 40 08 hansmiddelfart @ gmail.com Turleder, bestyrelse
Helle Munk Asmussen 29 40 00 92   Turleder
Helle Petersen 31 52 39 89  h.m.petersen @ mail.tele.dk Turleder
Helle Stougård 40 96 43 34 hellest @ baghjulet.dk IT-udvalg, turleder
Henrik Knudsen 75 94 18 87 moellebaek @ profibermail.dk Turleder
Henrik Salomon Pedersen  26 66 28 68 Turleder, bestyrelse, Harzen-udvalget
Inger Alexandersen  27 15 83 51   Turleder, turlederambassadør
Ivan Strandberg  40 47 92 49  is.birk @ live.dk / ivan @ baghjulet.dk  Materialeudvalg, turleder
Jan Ager  61 31 54 86  janager @ wooqiz.dk vintercupudvalg, turleder
Jan Pajbjerg     Melfar 24
Jan Rasmussen  41 44 16 75  jan @ baghjulet.dk  Turleder 
Jan Svendsen     Turleder
Jens Bang     Harzen-udvalget
Jens Nielsen  64 40 10 73  gerdajens @ gmail.com  Turleder 
Jens Pasgård  64 40 63 30  jens_pasgaard @ hotmail.com  Turleder
Jesper Lei 21 65 89 67 Turleder
Jette Vork     Dagholdet
Johnny Grønmar  76 22 34 84  j.groenmar @ gmail.com  Bestyrelse , TDV, festudvalget
Jesper Krone     Sikkerhedsudvalg
Jesper Poulsen 30 28 34 24 Turleder
Jørgen Friis Kjeld     Turleder
Jørn Eskelund  20 44 84 45 jeskelund @ gmail.com  MTB udvalget , turleder
Kaj K. Stougård  20 44 84 34  kaj @ baghjulet.dk  Turleder, vintercupudvalg
Karlo Knudsen  karloknudsen @ hotmail.com  Turleder 
Karin Iwersen  64 41 44 96  iwersen @ stofanet.dk  Dagholdet 
Keld Andersen  64 41 31 48  mgk @ andersen.mail.dk  Turleder 
Keld Højgaard     TDV
Kim Knudsen  26 70 09 21  kim.knudsen @ profibermail.dk  Turleder, Vintercupudv. 
Kim Konradsen 61 55 79 79
kimkonradsen @ hotmail.com
tøjudvalg
Kim Hansen 20 41 36 58 kim.hansen @ profibermail.dk Turleder
Klaus Daugaard 30 42 16 16 klaus.daugaard @ live.dk Turleder
Knud-Erik Vork     Dagholdet
Lasse Oldenborg     Hærvejsudvalget
Lars Klitgaard Pedersen 64 40 24 00 lars.klitgaard.pedersen @ stofanet.dk Turleder, MTB udvalget
Laurent Vessaz 64 41 43 07 laurentvessaz @ gmail.dk MTB udvalg, turleder
Leo Engelberg 40 322 370  mail @ slpo.dk Bestyrelse, festudvalg
Louise Selmer  louise @ baghjulet.dk Sikkerhedsudvalg
Michael Provstgaard 27 29 09 91 Turleder
Michael Strandberg 20 99 93 27 vejlby32 @ hotmail.com Turleder, MTB udvalget
Mogens Nielsen 40 46 21 88 mogensnielsen @ post.tele.dk Turlederudvalg
Morten Erland Petersen     Tøjudvalget, bestyrelse
Morten Juhl     Tour de Vestfyn

Niels Aagaard

30 89 48 36 Niels.Aagaard @ rsyd.dk Turlederudvalg
Per Blæsbjerg     Turlederambassadør
Per Møller Madsen 42 14 10 80 pm.madsen @ stofanet.dk MTB udvalget, TDV
Robert Møller     Materialeudvalget
Stig Holm Sørensen 75 94 49 74 shsprivat @ gmail.com TDV
Stig Vangsøe 64 41 47 90 Vansoe @ pc.dk MTB udvalg
Søren Lund   soren.lund @baghjulet.dk MTB udvalget
Sven-Erik Jensen 24 41 61 27 jsvenerik @ gmail.com Tour de Vestfyn
Svend Erik Steensen 2063 0251 seqs @ post.tele.dk Bestyrelsen
Thomas Broe 20 48 26 42 24 timers løbet, turleder